• Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Christopher C

    August 4, 2020

    Chris was incredibly reliable, easy to contact, quick to respond when we had questions, and genuine in his responses. He and the Fairway team made our buying experience even more pleasant than we had anticipated!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Terri K

    July 26, 2020

    Chris was in constant communication with us throughout the process and made sure that we knew step by step what was coming next. He worked with us to advise us on how to get where we needed to be. We started out just looking at the picture and Chris showed us how to turn our mortgage into the best possible setup. He is a rock star!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Darrell K

    July 26, 2020

    Chris qas a great partner in this. Always there for you

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Darrell M

    July 23, 2020

    Very very helpful!! Available anytime !!! Walked me thru the process!!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Doreen S

    July 21, 2020

    Chris made everything easy and his team kept the process moving for me. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Cheryl G

    July 10, 2020

    Chris has what I call professional integrity. He is honest and personable which makes the whole finding the right mortgage lender experience a lot easier. His willingness to educate you on the pro's and cons of the different financial programs as it relates to your situation without bias towards your decisions allowing you to act upon the facts while hopefully minimizing the emotionality attached to that end. My wife and I would recommend Chris to anyone looking to finance or re-finance a home.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Abbey K

    June 30, 2020

    Chris was responsive, transparent, and genuine. It was Chris that made this transaction appear smooth and easy. It was quite simply one of the best customer service experiences we’ve had in a very long time, if not ever.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Gary R

    June 28, 2020

    Chris made our refi experience trouble free. His attention to detail, thoroughness, and knowledge of the refi process made us feel that we were not only in good hands, but safe hands. Chris answered all questions we had in a way that was easy for us to understand. In addition, he kept us apprised of the process at each and every step. We knew /Chris had our best interests at the center of the process, so much so that we felt valued as only a friend can make us. He is great t!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Sean K

    June 27, 2020

    Chris was responsive, intelligent and available to answer questions. He was very transparent about the whole process and this experience was the best we have ever had when it comes to real estate.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Samuel C

    June 18, 2020

    Chris was extremely responsive, and put our interests first! He did not persuade us into something we were not comfortable.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Sydney M

    May 31, 2020

    Chris was a pleasure to work with, walked us step by step thru the entire process.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Marci L

    May 31, 2020

    Christopher was a great communicator and kept me up-to-date throughout the whole refinance process. He was very knowledgeable and someone I felt I could trust.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Matthew G

    May 30, 2020

    Chris provided hands down the best customer service I've ever experienced. He made himself available 24/7 to answer countless questions. This is the second time doing business with Chris, and I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Michael B

    May 28, 2020

    From the beginning of my initial Mortgage with Chris to my Refinance a year later, I can't say enough positive things about Chris. I thought he did an amazing job with my initial mortgage, which is why I decided to reach out to him again when the rates dropped and I wanted to refinance. He absolutely went above and beyond, sending me rate updates on a weekly basis. I will never have another Mortgage or Refinance with anyone other that Chris Amodeo. Simply Amazing! He has my Business for Life

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Robert T

    May 12, 2020

    Very knowledgeable, hard working and quick to help. Made my purchase as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joshua B

    May 10, 2020

    Chris worked quickly to provide me with the information and loan analysis needed to make my decision to refinance, and because of his diligent work I was able to lock in a very low rate. At every step of the process Chris ensured that I understood what was happening and frequently updated me. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone for any of their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joshua J

    May 1, 2020

    Chris is as amazing. He was so thorough and really went the extra mile to help he. I would recommend anyone I know to work with him.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Jessica W

    April 26, 2020

    Christopher was great. As a first time home owner Christopher made sure I got what I needed. Christopher was always available to answer questions or calls. I will defiantly share my great experience with other people I know looking for a home.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Deborah J

    April 21, 2020

    Chris was absolutely awesome to work with. He was very attentive and never lost patience with me. I will always recommend Fairway because you all are the Best!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Erin H

    April 21, 2020

    Chris is a great communicator and answered all my questions promptly. He explained all the steps thoroughly and was available when needed. He did a great job with my initial home closing and home refinance.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Ta-Rai F

    April 18, 2020

    Chris always kept us in the loop throughout the process. He was very clear in his explanations. I also loved the fact that he reviewed the entire case to determine if we would benefit from refinancing. The reasons listed above is why we returned to Chris for the refinancing process.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Douglas F

    April 17, 2020

    Chris is great to work with!! Very very friendly and available to answer any questions. He is very thorough and walks you through the mortgage steps so you know exactly what’s going on.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Michael L

    April 8, 2020

    Chris was extremely helpful and made the entire process very easy. He answered every question along the way and I never had any trouble getting answers. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Wesley G

    March 24, 2020

    Chris stayed on top of things this closing was at a bad time due to the virus shutdown banks closing indoor visits but Chris kept encouraging me that it would happen and like he said it did down to the last few hours before closing very pleased with Chris's patients and determination

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Crimson D

    March 11, 2020

    Chris was just wonderful. From start to finish his customer service, organization and thoughtfulness was fantastic. He answered every question I had thoroughly and always made me feel comfortable in this process. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joshua H

    January 20, 2020

    Closed faster than I ever imagined possible. Chris was amazing.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Ashley M

    January 14, 2020

    Chris is the best! He was so kind and so patient with me, answering my millions of questions. He was so great a YEAR ago when I started thinking about the home buying process. He was always so clear through his communication and always gave me a heads up - even when I thought I was being spammed. Thank you Chris! You were a dream!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Peter M

    November 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Shelby M

    November 20, 2019

    Chris is super responsive and available day or night! He is helpful, patient, and timely! Highly recommend him! Five stars for sure! Would give more stars if it was an option!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Elizabeth W

    October 1, 2019

    Thorough and honest throughout my entire home buying experience. Chris helped me close on my home without difficulty.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tracie D

    September 3, 2019

    Chris was 100% honest the entire time. He was very informative and always kept our minds at ease about the whole process. I will keep recommending Chris to anyone that is thinking about purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Kevin D

    August 31, 2019

    Chris was professional, start to finish. He was always upfront with everything, even if it was bad news. I trusted him to deliver what I was looking for in a mortgage, and he delivered. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris and will be recommending him to anyone I meet going forward who is looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Johanna G

    August 21, 2019

    Chris was absolutely fabulous from the beginning of the process and all through closing. He was very responsive at any time of day. I appreciate all the guidance and would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Kalan P

    August 15, 2019

    Christopher went out of his way to make us feel like his most important clients, providing quick responses when needed, making himself available at times that were convenient for us, and regularly checking in to make sure we understood what was happening in our loan approval process!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Ryan W

    August 5, 2019

    Chris and his team were phenomenal. Would recommend this experience to anyone buying Thanks guys

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Sheila C

    July 3, 2019

    I am very happy and satisfied with the entire experience. I would recommend anybody and my friends to Mr. Amodeo and to Fairway. Thank you for helping me and making my dreams come true. I give this company and Mr. Amodeo an A+ and plus a 5 star!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Paula L

    June 4, 2019

    I have purchased four homes over the years and I can honestly say this was the best experience I have encountered. The communication from Chris was excellent. He was informative and very professional. I will definitely recommend Chris and Fairway to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Larry L

    June 1, 2019

    The communication of Chris, frequently informing us of what was required. The team was responsive and respectful. I did not feel judged just assisted to have a successful outcome.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Sherry J

    May 28, 2019

    Chris was very helpful and easy to get ahold of. Thanks

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Melinda D

    April 30, 2019

    The quick response to questions and coureous service made this experience awesome!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Christopher D

    April 22, 2019

    His knowledge, and timely response to all phone calls texts and emails.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Erika P

    March 31, 2019

    Chris was always available to answer any and all questions. He was timely with responses, emails and updates. Chris somehow worked miracles to help us close quickly, making the experience easy and seamless.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Scott T

    March 9, 2019

    We had a great experience with Chris!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Michael B

    January 10, 2019

    Chris was amazing to work with. He was incredibly quick at responding to my questions. Would love to work with him again! Thank you Chris for making this home purchase an incredible success! I would highly recommend you for all home buyers!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Richard P

    November 8, 2018

    Christopher made the entire experience so easy! We thought it would be a challenge but it couldn’t have been smoother. We’re extremely grateful to Chris and his team!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Ellery B

    September 17, 2018

    Chris took the stress that comes with buying a home away from the whole experience. He put us at ease with his attention to detail and his honesty. I would refer him to anyone considering buying a home. His team is professional as well as resourceful and above all they work with a high level of integrity. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Matraca G

    August 3, 2018

    Very quick and knowledgeable responses, was available to answer questions at the drop of a hat. Made the entire process easy and simple.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Miche F

    August 3, 2018

    Great job. Very good service and thorough.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tashana K

    July 27, 2018

    Christopher was absolutely great during the loan process. He was available 24/7 to answer any of my questions. He helped me to keep things into perspective. I am very grateful for my experience with Christopher. Tashana

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Kavelle C

    July 17, 2018

    Everyone keep it professional.Chris were the organiser who put everything together from to start then follow along team members charity an AJ..everyone did there part...now im happy to own a beautiful home by fairway mortgage company.tha k you guys for great job you'll did.especially Chris..

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joseph L

    June 30, 2018

    Chris made the process easy and transparent. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Chelsea M

    June 26, 2018

    Chris was so active in this process. He was always updating us on everything that was happening. He did a great job of explaining everything in a way that we could understand it. He was very on top of things and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Dylan M

    June 24, 2018

    Chris was fantastic from start to finish throughout the entire process. He always kept up with us about any news he had, and if we had questions he wouldn’t hesitate to answer them quickly. He even got us cash back at closing!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Dana B

    June 23, 2018

    He was very attentive. Answered EVERY question I had about any and everything.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joshua G

    June 15, 2018

    Great customer service! #pointblankperiod #fast #dependable #friendly

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Christopher S

    June 12, 2018

    Chris was very helpful, walked me step by step through the refinance process. Wasn’t just trying to sell me a product, but got me exactly what I needed/wanted

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Cleo S

    June 6, 2018

    Good job great work

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tammy T

    June 4, 2018

    Communication was the key.. Althought we were far apart it worked out good...

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Jasper M

    May 24, 2018

    Christopher was great at explaining it and walking us through the NCHFA program, and we moved very quickly. We received some pushback from our seller's realtor, who was unfamiliar with the system-- Christopher was very patient in explaining it and got the whole matter resolved in only a day, when there was a serious chance the sale could have fallen through. We also work irregular schedules, and Chris was very accommodating of this! He often responded after midnight and with almost no delay.