• Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Paula L

    June 4, 2019

    I have purchased four homes over the years and I can honestly say this was the best experience I have encountered. The communication from Chris was excellent. He was informative and very professional. I will definitely recommend Chris and Fairway to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Larry L

    June 1, 2019

    The communication of Chris, frequently informing us of what was required. The team was responsive and respectful. I did not feel judged just assisted to have a successful outcome.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Sherry J

    May 28, 2019

    Chris was very helpful and easy to get ahold of. Thanks

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Melinda D

    April 30, 2019

    The quick response to questions and coureous service made this experience awesome!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Christopher D

    April 22, 2019

    His knowledge, and timely response to all phone calls texts and emails.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Erika P

    March 31, 2019

    Chris was always available to answer any and all questions. He was timely with responses, emails and updates. Chris somehow worked miracles to help us close quickly, making the experience easy and seamless.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Scott T

    March 9, 2019

    We had a great experience with Chris!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Michael B

    January 10, 2019

    Chris was amazing to work with. He was incredibly quick at responding to my questions. Would love to work with him again! Thank you Chris for making this home purchase an incredible success! I would highly recommend you for all home buyers!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Richard P

    November 8, 2018

    Christopher made the entire experience so easy! We thought it would be a challenge but it couldn’t have been smoother. We’re extremely grateful to Chris and his team!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Ellery B

    September 17, 2018

    Chris took the stress that comes with buying a home away from the whole experience. He put us at ease with his attention to detail and his honesty. I would refer him to anyone considering buying a home. His team is professional as well as resourceful and above all they work with a high level of integrity. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Matraca G

    August 3, 2018

    Very quick and knowledgeable responses, was available to answer questions at the drop of a hat. Made the entire process easy and simple.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Miche F

    August 3, 2018

    Great job. Very good service and thorough.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tashana K

    July 27, 2018

    Christopher was absolutely great during the loan process. He was available 24/7 to answer any of my questions. He helped me to keep things into perspective. I am very grateful for my experience with Christopher. Tashana

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Kavelle C

    July 17, 2018

    Everyone keep it professional.Chris were the organiser who put everything together from to start then follow along team members charity an AJ..everyone did there part...now im happy to own a beautiful home by fairway mortgage company.tha k you guys for great job you'll did.especially Chris..

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joseph L

    June 30, 2018

    Chris made the process easy and transparent. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Chelsea M

    June 26, 2018

    Chris was so active in this process. He was always updating us on everything that was happening. He did a great job of explaining everything in a way that we could understand it. He was very on top of things and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Dylan M

    June 24, 2018

    Chris was fantastic from start to finish throughout the entire process. He always kept up with us about any news he had, and if we had questions he wouldn’t hesitate to answer them quickly. He even got us cash back at closing!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Dana B

    June 23, 2018

    He was very attentive. Answered EVERY question I had about any and everything.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joshua G

    June 15, 2018

    Great customer service! #pointblankperiod #fast #dependable #friendly

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Christopher S

    June 12, 2018

    Chris was very helpful, walked me step by step through the refinance process. Wasn’t just trying to sell me a product, but got me exactly what I needed/wanted

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Cleo S

    June 6, 2018

    Good job great work

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tammy T

    June 4, 2018

    Communication was the key.. Althought we were far apart it worked out good...

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Jasper M

    May 24, 2018

    Christopher was great at explaining it and walking us through the NCHFA program, and we moved very quickly. We received some pushback from our seller's realtor, who was unfamiliar with the system-- Christopher was very patient in explaining it and got the whole matter resolved in only a day, when there was a serious chance the sale could have fallen through. We also work irregular schedules, and Chris was very accommodating of this! He often responded after midnight and with almost no delay.