• Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Richard Pellom

    November 8, 2018

    Christopher made the entire experience so easy! We thought it would be a challenge but it couldn’t have been smoother. We’re extremely grateful to Chris and his team!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Ellery Butler

    September 17, 2018

    Chris took the stress that comes with buying a home away from the whole experience. He put us at ease with his attention to detail and his honesty. I would refer him to anyone considering buying a home. His team is professional as well as resourceful and above all they work with a high level of integrity. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Matraca Gibson

    August 3, 2018

    Very quick and knowledgeable responses, was available to answer questions at the drop of a hat. Made the entire process easy and simple.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Miche Flowers

    August 3, 2018

    Great job. Very good service and thorough.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tashana Kirby-Williams

    July 27, 2018

    Christopher was absolutely great during the loan process. He was available 24/7 to answer any of my questions. He helped me to keep things into perspective. I am very grateful for my experience with Christopher. Tashana

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Kavelle Campbell

    July 17, 2018

    Everyone keep it professional.Chris were the organiser who put everything together from to start then follow along team members charity an AJ..everyone did there part...now im happy to own a beautiful home by fairway mortgage company.tha k you guys for great job you'll did.especially Chris..

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joseph Lobao

    June 30, 2018

    Chris made the process easy and transparent. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Chelsea Meadows

    June 26, 2018

    Chris was so active in this process. He was always updating us on everything that was happening. He did a great job of explaining everything in a way that we could understand it. He was very on top of things and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Dylan Meadows

    June 24, 2018

    Chris was fantastic from start to finish throughout the entire process. He always kept up with us about any news he had, and if we had questions he wouldn’t hesitate to answer them quickly. He even got us cash back at closing!

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Dana Butterworth

    June 23, 2018

    He was very attentive. Answered EVERY question I had about any and everything.

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Joshua Griffin

    June 15, 2018

    Great customer service! #pointblankperiod #fast #dependable #friendly

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Christopher Stephens

    June 12, 2018

    Chris was very helpful, walked me step by step through the refinance process. Wasn’t just trying to sell me a product, but got me exactly what I needed/wanted

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Cleo Spry

    June 6, 2018

    Good job great work

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Tammy Tatum

    June 4, 2018

    Communication was the key.. Althought we were far apart it worked out good...

  • Reviews for Christopher Amodeo

    Jasper Moore

    May 24, 2018

    Christopher was great at explaining it and walking us through the NCHFA program, and we moved very quickly. We received some pushback from our seller's realtor, who was unfamiliar with the system-- Christopher was very patient in explaining it and got the whole matter resolved in only a day, when there was a serious chance the sale could have fallen through. We also work irregular schedules, and Chris was very accommodating of this! He often responded after midnight and with almost no delay.